Produkt-Schnellsuche

Sie suchen ein bestimmtes Produkt? Für Detailinformationen Produkt auswählen:
Amtsblatt

Unternehmensfilm

 

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Bairle
Klaus Bairle

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck
Geschäftsführer


Tel. 07327-9601-12
Fax 07327-9601-32
E-Mail: k.bairle@bairle.de

Tobias Bairle
Tobias Bairle

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck
Geschäftsführer


Tel. 07327-9601-16
Fax 07327-9601-36
E-Mail: t.bairle@bairle.de



Vertrieb

Martin Pampuch
Martin Pampuch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck
Vertriebsleiter


Tel. 07327-9601-14
Fax 07327-9601-34
E-Mail: pampuch@bairle.de

Konrad Käser
Konrad Käser

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck
Vertrieb


Tel. 07327-9601-18
Fax 07327-9601-38
E-Mail: kaeser@bairle.de

Martin Müller
Martin Müller

Industriemeister Druck
Vertrieb


Tel. 07327-9601-45
Fax 07327-9601-38
E-Mail: mueller@bairle.de



Medienvorstufe

Gerhard Stumpf
Gerhard Stumpf

Meister Druckvorstufe
Leiter Druckvorstufe


Tel. 07327-9601-15
Fax 07327-9601-97
E-Mail: stumpf@bairle.de

Franz-Josef Hirschbolz
Franz-Josef Hirschbolz

Meister Druckvorstufe
Stellv. Leiter Druckvorstufe


Tel. 07327-9601-94
Fax 07327-9601-97
E-Mail: hirschbolz@bairle.de



Online-Medien/Marketing

Britta Weller-Kübler
Britta Weller-Kübler

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA)
Bereichsleitung Online-Medien


Tel. 07327-9601-20
Fax 07327-9601-36
E-Mail: weller-kuebler@bairle.de



Produktion

Richard Aufheimer
Richard Aufheimer

Produktionsleiter


Tel. 07327-9601-23
Fax 07327-9601-33
E-Mail: aufheimer@bairle.de



Buchhaltung

Elly Bairle
Elly Bairle

Buchhaltung
 


Tel. 07327-9601-20
Fax 07327-9601-32
E-Mail: e.bairle@bairle.de

Eveline Glaser
Eveline Glaser

Empfang
Kaufmännisches Büro


Tel. 07327-9601-0
Fax 07327-9601-96
E-Mail: glaser@bairle.de