Geschäftsleitung

Tobias Bairle
Tobias Bairle
Tobias Bairle
Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck

Tel:07327-9601-16
Fax:07327-9601-36
Mail:t.bairle@bairle.de
Klaus Bairle
Klaus Bairle
Klaus Bairle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck

Berater - Gesellschafter

Tel:07327-9601-12
Fax:07327-9601-32
Mail:k.bairle@bairle.de

Vertrieb

Martin Pampuch
Martin Pampuch
Martin Pampuch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck

Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter

Tel:07327-9601-14
Fax:07327-9601-34
Mail:pampuch@bairle.de
Konrad Käser
Konrad Käser
Konrad Käser
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Druck

Vertrieb

Tel:07327-9601-18
Fax:07327-9601-38
Mail:kaeser@bairle.de
Martin Müller
Martin Müller
Martin Müller
Industriemeister Druck

Vertrieb

Tel:07327-9601-45
Fax:07327-9601-38
Mail:mueller@bairle.de
Marco Donno
Marco Donno
Marco Donno
Medienfachwirt

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Tel:07327-9601-29
Fax:07327-9601-38
Mail:m.donno@bairle.de

Medienvorstufe

Gerhard Stumpf
Gerhard Stumpf
Gerhard Stumpf
Meister Druckvorstufe

Leiter Druckvorstufe

Tel:07327-9601-15
Fax:07327-9601-97
Mail:stumpf@bairle.de
Franz-Josef Hirschbolz
Franz-Josef Hirschbolz
Franz-Josef Hirschbolz
Meister Druckvorstufe

Stellv. Leiter Druckvorstufe

Tel:07327-9601-94
Fax:07327-9601-97
Mail:hirschbolz@bairle.de

Online-Medien/Marketing

Britta Weller-Kübler
Britta Weller-Kübler
Britta Weller-Kübler
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA)

Bereichsleitung Online-Medien

Tel:07327-9601-20
Fax:07327-9601-36
Mail:weller-kuebler@bairle.de

Produktion

Richard Aufheimer
Richard Aufheimer
Richard Aufheimer
Produktionsleiter
Tel:07327-9601-23
Fax:07327-9601-33
Mail:aufheimer@bairle.de

Verwaltung

Eveline Glaser
Eveline Glaser
Eveline Glaser
Empfang / Buchhaltung
Tel:07327-9601-0
Fax:07327-9601-96
Mail:glaser@bairle.de

IPM Zertifikat
BAIRLE Industrie 4.0
Bairle Klimaneutral
FSCD BAIRLE